Discussion essay It is thought by some that it is better to live in the city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this era, it is becoming an increasingly popular topic to decide that, which is a good place for living- city or countryside. Some folks consider that a city is far better than a village in the terms of living life. While others do not believe this. This essay will discuss both the sides along with my opinion. To begin with, the people who are in the favour of living in the city, have valid reasons for that. Firstly, they think that the opportunities are numerous in the town, because a city always has numbers of shops and companies. For example, a person has an access to the different types of jobs and he/she can choose the job freely. Secondly, the town has numbers of good schools and colleges where the students can get the higher education easily and they do not need to move from one place to another. On the other hand, the chunk of persons thinks that the village is a perfect place to live. Like, there is an always peaceful environment in the countryside and the pollution level is very low. So, one can take breath in the fresh air. Also, the values are very rich there in the terms of respect. For example, most villagers follow the rule of simple living and high thinking, so that is why they always respect each others. To conclude, this essay discussed the benefits to live in the city and the countryside. In my opinion, I think the countryside is far better place for more living than a city.