Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think environmental benefits of this development overweight the disadvantages for individuals or businesses?

Nowadays, the number of flying is increasing,since people prefer to travel and explore the world. Aeronautics are trying to be reduced by some individuals or even stopped altogether. In my opinion pros of this matter outweigh the cons,as it would be harmful for our ecology. While there are a lot of advantages to raising the number of soaring,the main one is to increase the country's budget, which helps the community and animals to live in abundance. For example, in Africa, it would indeed be tragic if much of Africa's wildlife were lost because there were not enough tourist arrivals and resultant revenues to pay for the cost to manage and protect animals. The only way to sustainably generate the funds needed to secure Africa's great wildlife sanctuaries for future generations is through tourism. Therefore, tourism is really necessary for the economy of countries. However, there are a lot of disadvantages to it, because the number of aviation significantly impacts climate change through the release of greenhouse gases and other warming agents. Planes' emissions include carbon dioxide,and other warming agents such as nitrogen oxides,soot and others, which collectively have more warming effects than CO2. For example, aeroplanes rely on fossil fuels, and burning these fuels releases CO2, a major greenhouse gas that traps heat in the atmosphere and contributes to global warming. Thus majority of the public prefer to ban travel via plane. In conclusion, today, many societies want to reduce and stop flying. Despite the fact that it is useful to countries from a financial point of view. I personally agree with this statement, because it will cause ecological problems,like climate change.