The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that homes in large cities. While it is a commonly held belief that the greatest method to build more houses in a huge state is to construct high buildings. To begin with, urban design and the capital look beautiful. In other words, tall buildings give a downtown an amazing view. In addition, it includes enough apartments for a lot of people. For example, New York center one of the best cities in the world due to having more large buildings, which makes one of attractive destination for tourists. Another point to consider, it is wonderful for the economy of cities. It is possible to say that, big bulding good for the economy of countries due to it increase their income of cities, moreover, more people can have a place to live in, and many firms can rent offices. For instance, Rotterdam has the largest building and in the Netherlands, where a lot of people live, and many companies are located in tall apartment and that one of benefit for large buildings. Also, many shops and supermarkets open due to the city becoming very busy and crowded. However, it makes the place a little bit noisy, although it is an opportunity to begin live with friendly and environmentally city. To sum up, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, the fantastic way to evidence enough houses in enlarge area is to install new tall buildings and the downtown appears shining.