Being a celebrity – such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being a celebrity star such as a film star or a sports personality will provide the benefits and problems. I believe that being a celebrity gives more benefits rather than to the problems. Therefore, following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach to a conclusion Firstly, it can be said that, being a celebrity gives so much to the society. A Celebrity personality is usually known to be popular and famous in the community. This is because, of their character, skills and talent while this will help to shine their personalities. Other than this, being a celebrity will help to attract a lot admirers and fans. Therefore, having such of a fan base will help to make them so popular in the society. Especially, such of the fans could be identified in the social media such as Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Much More. In addition to this, social media can be highly influential for a celebrity personality. This can be so true even today, many of the celebrities are popular through the social media and it has created both pros and cons for the such individuals. A career of the celebrity will be depend on their behaviour and character. Therefore, it's necessary that, celebrity to maintain a proper character and should not use it in a wrong manner. Today, there are also a few celebrities involve in bad activities such as Drug Addiction, Bad Temper and Anti Social Activities. Also, such personalities can be harmful to the society. Lastly, it can be concluded that, Being a celebrity, whether as a famous film star or sports personality will bring so much benefit to the society.