Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by the artificially intelligent robots? what is your opinion?

The artificially intelligent robots have been part of the society since it was created and today many of our daily tasks are possible because of it. Some people argue that this field would overtake all the work done by humans. In my opinion, to an extent, it can be possible, however, there are some jobs that will still use the human labour rather than using robots. To begin with, robots have overtaken many job positions currently. When it comes to companies which produce cars, technology and food, it is pretty likely to see robots in their production lines performing most of the duties, because of the accuracy and the efficiency that they have. One robot might do several tasks at the same time, whereas one person can possibly do only one task and require more time. Furthermore, the artificially intelligent robots provide various benefits. While employees need to get paid, vacations and insurances, robots will only require installation process and maintenance, which is pretty convenient for the company cost. However, I believe that there are still some jobs that cannot be done by artificially intelligent robots. Firstly, the medical field is likely to remain requiring doctors. For instance, Although there are some robots that can undertake a surgery, the doctors are still domain most of the medical procedures and researches due to the complexity of the human body and their experience. Secondly, the jobs regarding with the economy and administration are more likely to require people who can predict future crisis and economical approaches. In my opinion, robots are not prepared to undertake the duties of a project manager or stock analysis yet. In conclusion, although robots can be useful in production processes, I believe that some jobs will still remain done by humans. However, there is no doubt that in the future, artificial intelligence will be a treat for the humanity.