Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own or experience.

It is argued that, despite of thinking about the saving the alterations in climate, people should adopt new methods to make a possible existence in it. Although in today’s era where the living standard has changed for good, it is not possible to live without a good atmosphere. On the one hand side, unethical changes in the ecology are the prime cause of bad environment. In today’s era where technology is used more than need, thus the ice in the northern is turned out to in water and level of temperature is rising day-by-day. Some scientists have researched about methodology and environment in order to eliminate climate changes. For example, in India, 80% cars are banned and its production centres also sealed down, as a result the air quality index manifested better changes in the environment that was almost pollution free. This is good to take measures against climate changes in order to save the lives on this earth. On the other hand, I believe that, living in a polluted era shortens the life span of the next generation and its consequence will also have to encounter by them. Therefore, people should adopt economically friendly life style to make their life possible for all creatures on the earth. Although, technology can cope the problems of rising temperature up to a certain extent, but it has become the grave concern around the globe, where life in high temperature deemed to be impossible for an animal creature and human being also. In fact, many bird species have been disappearing due to their bad inhabitant conditions. For example, according to the recent survey in Australia, where the temperature level is rising significantly, people are also facing skin related problem like cancer and allergy, they even do not prefer to commute during the peak time of sun. To conclude- Technology has made the life easier from every aspect as it makes life comfortable, even in an unknown climate, but I personally believe that practice that we are adapting to make life comfortable, are the prime reason of alternation in climate. We should take some remedial step to control it, otherwise life won’t be possible on this earth.