Developments in technology have brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, the automation is making many features for the better life of humans. The growth of machineries has variety environmental problems. However, some people claim that people need to live simpler to solve these problems. While, others argue that machinery is the best way to solve these quandaries. In the upcoming paragraphs, I would like to explain both the viewpoints and also add my own opinion. To start with, there are many ways to solve environmental problems. Firstly, live simple is the best habit. It helps to reduce the pollution around the nature. For example, nowadays, the earth is suffering a corona virus, which is spreading around the world. There are many places where pollution has reduced. Like, mountains are seen by people of Jalandhar. The sky is also clean, as all countries have lockdown. Because of this, people have to sit their home. Secondly, the machinery use high level of machineries. On the flip side, others believe the automation is the great method in order to lake problems of climate. First of all, we can see around the earth about rubbish in the rivers as well as on the roads. For instance, without the technology, people unable to clean these spots. Therefore, they reckon that machinery helps to cut the environmental problems. To conclude, environmental pandemics are becoming a major issue around the world. I deem that it is very important to solve this occur. These are two fractions such as auto machines and living simple, which help to cut the quandaries.