Some older people struggle with the use of modern electronic technology such as smartphone and computers. Write the cause and propose the solution.

When using modern electronic technology like smartphone and computers, few elderly people face difficulties operating it. This essay will first, discuss that the main cause for this is that they are not well aware about this new method of doing work, and further, it will outline that this issue can be solved by organising seminars in their localities. The main cause of being aware of this new approach is the need of the hour as everything in today’s world is one step ahead if you know hoe to operate these electronic items. Moreover, it will not only provide them knowledge, but also will make them self dependent when it comes to using these new gazettes. For instance, if someone wants to order food online from these delivering apps, this will be a great help to them. The principle solution to the above mentioned problem is the introduction of seminars in their respective localities. Which will not only educate them, but also tell them that how this can be missed if you are not well aware of it. Hence, providing them both pros and cons will be more beneficial to each one of them. To exemplify, telling them to not share their secret passwords of their credit or debit cards with anyone when doing online shopping. In conclusion, it will depend on one’s own desire to learn new concepts and methods to meet the need of the hour. This issue can be tackled, if we all come together, and help our near and dear one’s to get updated about things.