Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often thought that it is preferable for students to start learning foreign languages at primary schools, instead of secondary schools based on the opinions of experts. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this view, and I believe that the advantages of this notion are more than its negative effects. At the outset, some limited disadvantages may be faced when the education of foreign languages for pupils starts early at primary schools. For example, children become so busy because they have a lot of materials which should be studied. In addition to that, some students may experience stress and depression, as; they do not have enough time to play and practice their favorite hobbies. Moreover, a few pupils suffer from confusion because their concentrations are low, which may be related to certain psychological diseases, therefore; they should receive a specific deal from their teachers to improve their educational level. In contrast, if learning foreign languages is begun at a young age, pupils will get lots of benefits. For instance, it is so easy for most students at young ages to learn anything, particularly foreign languages because their mindsets still are not fully mature. Also, the education of foreign languages enables them to recognize the cultures and traditions of other people, hence; they will obtain huge experiences. Furthermore, their critical thinking will become better, and they will be able to solve any problem easily because they have strong self-confidence. As well, they will have excellent communication skills, so; they can deal with humankind from different nationalities. In conclusion, although the negative consequences that result from learning foreign languages for children at primary schools are a minority, students gain enormous benefits. As a result of this action, the condition of their country will become better because it will have a lot of skilled individuals, so; the government should support them.