Some feel that school uniforms make schools safer for students, create a "level playing field" that reduces socioeconomic disparities and encourage children to focus on their studies rather than their clothes. Others say school uniforms infringe upon students' right to express their individuality, have no positive effect on behavior and academic achievement. Discuss both sides & give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

School outfit secure school children from the thoughts like social status differences and help them to develop more interest in studies instead of their outfits are the views of faction of people, while others say that institution clothing hinders the right of a student to present their own personality and also affect their attitude and educational attainment. According to me uniform of the school gives a distinctive look to a student and represent them as a disciplined kid. This essay will elaborate both the views and my opinion before leading to a logical conclusion. At the outset, school uniform provides all students with an equal status wiping off the social gaps, enabling children to concentrate on studies rather than the wardrobe. Moreover, hard earned money of the parents is saved if the children are supposed to abide by uniforms. For example, Most of the parents are happy to send their children to the schools where there is a compulsory dress code. Nevertheless, some people think that the school attire does not provide children with the right to demonstrate their originality which can exert a negative impact on the academic performance of the child, as students might feel bored of wearing the same dress everyday which will automatically give birth to a negative feeling, affecting a kid's conduct. For instance, a person who is forced to wear the same attire everyday may develop a feeling of fatigue and disinterest which is the same as in case of school students. In conclusion, uniform provides an environment of equality and discipline at the institute. Thus, enforcement of a rule for children to abide by the uniform will help to teach students the importance of social equality and a sense of brotherhood.