Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology is improving nowadays. People can see more gadgets than in the 19th century. As of now, researchers developed a VR cloud game, pair with a Virtual Reality headset. With this gadget, people can see virtual images which censored with their body movements. It is true that the world cannot live without technology anymore. Firstly, I was blown away when the media released the video of a mother that was reunited with her daughter using the virtual reality headset device. Researchers have really stepped up in creating this device that changes people on how they look at another perspective of thinking. For instance, if people want to do something adventurous they will use this, if people want to see their loved ones they can use this as well. This gadget can change people's attitude and behaviour because they will start to focus on something that doesn't exist. Hence, when people need this device too much they can lose social communication with people in their surroundings. Secondly, people can loss attention to other people and their surroundings become addicted to their gadgets. There are some cases all around the earth of people bumping to post, falling down a wormhole, getting hit by car, and more because they are looking at their phone. It is a sad reality of life, people are losing their attentiveness because they are slowly eating by technology. Thus, spending too much time on gadgets is an illness. In conclusion, this has become a positive development for businesses because they earn more profit. On the other hand, it is a positive development for people who use it efficiently, but according to the argument above, it is more than a negative development because it sucks people in the virtual world and leaving the real world.