Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? what are the benefits of travelling for travellers

Travelling has increased in the recent years, even though more people wish to spend their vacations in travelling abroad, whereas due to globalisation the transportation has improved significantly. There are enormous reasons the travelling has increased by leaps and bounds. A lot of people travel intensively because of the existence of low budget airline companies such as Air Asia, therefore, people from a different range of income easily afford the ticket. In addition, many organisations have increased their export and import activities, so their employees have an excessive business trips to other countries. Most importantly, as business competition gets tougher each day, the stress level of the workers has risen. Consequently, the number of people who travel for leisure activities has grown rapidly. It is undeniable that travelling activities bring a lot of benefits for the travellers themselves. If people travel to other countries, would have the chance to learn a new culture, as an example, many westerners have visited China, since they were attracted to see the unique culture of the ancient China civilisation such as the Great Wall of China. Moreover, travelling also helps people in releasing their stress because people who live in big cities are stressed out with their tight schedule and by taking some trips to explore new places help them to overcome the stress level. Henceforth, it is evidently proven that busier work schedule can be easily compensated in terms of touring. To sum up, travelling activities have increased drastically and people are travelling for various kinds of purposes. Some people are taking the trips for business activities, while others go for holiday. Since people could get a lot of benefits from this positive activity.