People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of these outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, due to the advent of technology, online apps have developed which translates one voice into other languages. This essay will discuss how online apps are more effective and outweigh the disadvantages. To commence with, online apps are used in the oscillating way by the individual all over the world. It has become one of the easiest way to communicate with the people living in the different part of the world who speak varieties of dialects. For instance, People living in Nepal who speak Nepali languages can communicate with the other people of the USA, who speak English language by using language translation apps. Moreover, it has also assisted to increase trade economy and flourish friendship between the two countries of different dialects. For example, a recent study concluded that 80% trade relation of different countries has developed with the advent of language translation apps which increasing the country's economy. Hence, online apps succour people to communicate as well as makes them easy to travel everywhere all around the world. However, it's has also some cons in the activity of people. Even though people feel easy to practice the apps, it's might not work every time. To exemplify, the apps work in the presence of an internet connection using on gadgets such as mobile, laptop and so on, but everywhere might not have network coverage, which made impossible to use. So, if they are travelling somewhere or if they want to talk with people, it's doesn't work. Furthermore, relying on apps makes the people dependent on them and lazy to learn so they never try to learn languages by themselves. That's why, online apps have some demerits in the activity of people as they are making them dependent and lazy. To sum up, on one hand, online Dialects apps translation forges the humankind dependent and lazy, while on the other hand it gives people more easy soul by making them easy to chat and visit the different places without any communication error. But in my opinion, the benefits outweigh its disadvantages.