Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

Most homeless people usually hope for support from society and the state, so they understand that some people can help them with money. I disagree with this statement, but I have my opinion on some things. On the one hand, homeless people often don’t want to work and develop, because they don’t have the education and specialization. Therefore, they wait and hope for material help from people and don’t want to develop and improve their life. On the other hand, the best way for homeless people are buying flat or rent a hostel and find simple work, for example, a nurse or techie, then send their children to school or university. Also state needs to follow their work, food and way of life, because homeless people affect the county’s economy and on standard of living. Furthermore, a homeless county is a very developed country with a strong economy. In my opinion, homeless people are usually drunks or drug addicts who sell everything for pleasure, so if people help them and give money, I think they will spend on drinks and drugs. The best solution to this problem is to open volunteer clubs, people will send money and they will be sure that their help will benefit. In conclusion, if people want to help the homeless, then they should rent a hostel and find a good job, also they need to follow their life. Further, the state needs to create volunteer clubs and agitate people.