In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that developing countries face a range of problems and the most severe one is a poor education system. One argument proposes that providing computers and the internet can tackle this issue while, opposing side suggests constructing new schools and employing teachers would be a better solution. In my opinion, in some area building schools and hiring teachers can be beneficial for children while, in other remote areas accessing to the internet might be more effective. On one hand, providing schools and employing teachers can encourage more families to send their children to school where they can acquire basic skills of communication and socializing. They, also, can observe their teachers' efforts as an incentive factor to do better. Despite learning theoretical lessons they have an opportunity to exercise physical activities like basketball or football games. This can also enhance their abilities and boost their spirit of teamwork in their later life. On the other hand, in some isolated areas, it can be hard for teaching staff to travel on a daily basis, in addition to that people's life ties with novel technologies, hence, funding rural regions to improve infrastructures for providing the internet access and collecting aids from upper class members of society to purchase digital gadgets would flourish those remote societies' education level. Students can utilize the internet to enrol in online courses and save their time of commuting to school. Moreover, they can explore other countries' culture and socialize with other nations throughout the media. In conclusion, although technology can boost the education level in developing nations, investing on new teaching centres and hiring staffs could be an ideal solution to battle illiteracy barrier.