Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while other think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to certain people feedbacks given in private for learning is effective, whereas, others ponder that discussions in groups are suitable. In my opinion, I do agree with this notion because both are relevant and imperative to deliver the message as per the requirement. On the one hand, confidental meetings aid to prevent the conflicts among the workers. To be more precise, there are manifold conversation that needs to be done separately, such as feedback of an employee, sharing a monthly target of a team member, and a salary negotiation. These dialogues are top secret, therefore, the management prefer to debate with them in private. Moreover, in a personal talk the listener and the speaker gets ample time to seek out the issues and reach to the conclusion promptly because there is no third person available to exaggerate the topic. Thus, the focus does not shift to the other side and the integrity of the talk remains trustworthy. On the other hand, there are multifarious things that cannot be shared alone. Simply stating, in a coaching centre or in a school the teacher prefers to talk about mistakes or questions in front of an entire class, for instance, mathematic equations, scientific formulas, and exam strategies so that students grasp the adequate knowledge and ability to understand the fellow learners doubts as well. Theses learnings develop cognitive skills and take away the shyness of the infants as they learn to speak and answer the question in a mass gathering for their better future. In conclusion, I profoundly affirm that open discussion and group talks both have different instinct and useful to pass the information according to the necessity.