It is sometimes said that the travel broaden the mind. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Nowadays, numerous nations are spending their finances on improving the tourist destinations, in order to allure more and more foreigners, considering that majority of the populace assume the aspect of globe-trotting as a significant step to enhance the perception of a brain. Thus, I am in the favour of this notion and would explain my thoughts in following paragraphs along with the conclusion in the end. Firstly, there are enormous reasons behind the significance of globe-trotting. The first and foremost cause is its ability to enhance the soft-skills, as well as thinking or perceiving capacity of a brain. For example, when people travel around the world, they get an opportunity to meet and interact with the natives of various countries, as a result, they make themselves able to foster their confidence, communication skills, coordination, ability to live under various circumstances and weather conditions, et Cetra. In addition to it, this practice of travelling inculcates the curiosity to investigate the world, in order to know about the culture and heritage of various nations, working environment, climate conditions, et Cetra. Therefore, it is correct to say that the habit of travelling provokes the thinking ability of a brain. Secondly, the practice of globe-trotting plays an important role to enhance the knowledge, ability to speak distinct languages, business and cultural awareness. For example, when a person gets a chance to go on tours to different economies, he gets able to be aware of historical and cultural values, potential to speak the native language, which increase his knowledge in various aspects and business is one of those aspects. To cite an example, a businessman can establish his business Dubai because his previous travel to that country has made him conscious the culture mixture in Dubai because people from more than 100 nations live there, as a result, the distinct types of food items can be available there and he can set his business accordingly. Consequently, the role of globe-trotting in the enhancement of a brain is important. At last, it is apparent from the above paragraphs, which strongly support the habit of globe-trotting, in order to widen the brain, which is essential from various aspects and can prove as a boon in a life.