Some people believe that humans are damaging seriously the environment. what are the causes? what should people do to solve this peoblem?

Perhaps, there is no topic of controversy in current contemporary society worth debating as the matter of the population damaging seriously the environment. Indeed, society's views differ greatly as to whether humans have a negative impact on nature. To enhance living quality, people are destroying progressively the habitat, ecosystem, and biodiversity resulting in environmental degradation. To the best of my knowledge, various factors are claimed to be the cause, yet, could be tackled by plausible solutions. To start with, there is no shadow of a doubt that the notion holds its comprehensive cause. First of all, one of the primary reasons for that phenomenon is the overpopulation. In some countries, the number of inhabitants has increased more than ever before, and the increasing demand for accommodation and food consumption has led to the exploitation of excessively natural resources and damage directly the surroundings. Another reason for the environmental deterioration is the large amount of fume emissions. In the extensive range of nations, especially in developing countries where there is a lack of modern public transport systems, the public usually chooses private vehicles which are motorcycles, cars and the operation of factories, which makes carbon dioxide emissions increase and affects air quality. There are numerous solutions of magnitude generated to solve the issue. First and foremost, the governments should invest effectively in their financial resources in sustainable infrastructure, which as the subway. In some nations, authorities build many public transport systems and encourage their citizens to limit the amount of time commuting by private vehicles, that positive transition in the record of the situation. More to the point, the authorities should formulate some policies to control the number of exhaust fumes imposing a green tax and punishing strictly organizations breaking the law regarding environmental protection to improve air quality. In sum, several reasons are stated to explain why people affect the environment which in turn, could be effectually tackled by efficient solutions to invest in infrastructure development and more policies for citizens.