Some people think that government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We can see many protests nowadays backing poor and uneducated, jobless persons. I agree that government plays a huge role to control this scenario. Also there it greater impact on a country's economy due to this. Firstly, lets discuss about the current scenario in economy with free demand and supply. Economical imbalance has been always there in a free economy, where the people are allowed to make as much profit as possible. Due to such kind of scenario, the rich have become richer and poor have more poorer. For example, Local bodies create certain areas or zones as a tax free haven for investors make more money. Secondly, benefits of schemes not reaching to end users. Although government comes up with many relief packages for needy people, but most of the times it fails to reach towards the end user. For instance, people have to face long waiting list to get any local grant. This also creates distress among young and unemployed people, which results in a mass protest. Finally, lets talk about solution in order to reduce poverty in an effective manner. Tax collection can be an effective tool to control difference between rich and poor. For example, more tax gets collected from wealthy people and benefits are provided to a large population of poor humans in need. Also local bodies need to provide help young to start a business. Such as, finance and loan grant to small and medium businesses. To conclude, There has been always growing concerns over high jobless and homeless people, but with careful planning and execution countries can come out of this difficult situation.