Some people say governments should give priority to health care, while others believe taxpayers' money should be spent on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that governance's primary attention should be its citizen healthiness system, while others defend that it is essential to prioritize other fields. This essay discusses the benefits of investing in health care services, and also in other primaries. On the one hand, it would seem that the well-being of a Denizen must be guaranteed because it yields the prosperity of society. Pursuing this further, the absence of a health care leads to the increasing rate of mortality and the decrease of quality life provided to a citizen. For instance, a newborn needs to take some vaccines during the first days of life to prevent some early diseases and other contamination; Otherwise, the baby may develop certain issues, resulting in a weak immune system and possibly dying. As a result, the next generations could face some hazards. On the other hand, other priorities are equally important, needing financial support from the government since they also represent a significant role in society. For example, education branches need complete cover because a sound education system concedes to students necessary conditions for their learning journey, such as available educational tools, research programs, and others more. Owing to this, students can either produce, construct, and contribute to public development or prepared to face quotidian and market problems. Another relevant department is public safety, which concerns people's life preservation as individuals and as a group, allowing them to feel safe and secure. To conclude, governments should probe and finance all the essential areas to maintain the continuing welfare of society. On balance, as far I am concerned, health care is crucial because life is only one, and without it, we would not be able to enjoy the opportunities given; Hence, all the efforts to guarantee this need to be done.