Many people believe that safe investments are better for their long-term future while others feel there is more value in risky investments. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people tend to invest in various sectors. Others feel safe investments are better for the long-term future; while others believe that high-risk investments are more valuable. I feel that safe investments are far more reliable compared to risky investments. There are a wide range of reasons why low-risk investments are most effective. One of the primary reasons is that most organizations provide security for the preservation of investor capital. Goverment help people to safe keep our money and it can support helps to increase the amount of money. This way may be slowly but it is reliable and 100 persent secure. For example you can give the amount of your money to own bank accaunt. it will help you to increase your money in a certain time. How do you say abundance will give you a certain percentage of your money for depositing money into your bank account. Secondly, if you get precious stones and metals or similar items worth your money, they may become more valuable or important over some time. On the contrary, the risky investments also have significant advantages. First of all is that by investing your money, you can multiply your money by 2x to 10x in significantly less time than long-term save investment. An example of this is trading. In this I increased my $130 to $770 in 1 day. I believe this is way to increase money rapidly. In conclusion, both types of investments have positive aspects. However, it's a little more difficult for us to enjoy life through safe investments, so I prefer to take the other, riskier route.