People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

Many a times, people aspire to have a dream community which they often fail to establish. In my opinion, the welfare facilities like free education, health care facilities, easy employments and zero crime rate are the hallmarks of an ideal community. There are several ways, acting upon which, the dream of developing the best society can be fulfilled. Free education is the foremost thing that an ideal civilization should offer. To abolish the tuition fees would mean that every child in a community goes to school and gets free education. This will not only discourage the socioeconomic disparity amongst the public, but will also lead to more educated individuals that constitute healthier societies. Moreover, a larger number of educated and skilled individuals in a nation promises economic growth. This is because highly skilled and educated citizens attract foreign investors and multinational companies besides seeking overseas employments. The money, thus received, as foreign remittances and industrialisation helps in poverty alleviation and easy job availability. Furthermore, to rank a society an ideal one also mandates a strong well-being system. By this I mean that medical insurances, free treatments and developed health infrastructure will make it easier for the elderly people to seek medical services for their geriatric diseases. This will also help in making a disease free nation where public fitness is ensured by paying due attention to medical services. Lastly, safety is another aspect that an ideal society should be equipped with. To put it simply, nobody wants to live his life in a place that is full of injustice, crime and anarchy. In other words, there is no harm in saying that a country can survive oppression but not injustice. To conclude, in my opinion, an ideal civilization stands on the pillars like free literacy, security and a place with better job and well-being facilities. It is therefore suggested that governments should take measures to ensure these facilities in order to make their countries true welfare and ideal communities to live in.