Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to make people feel safer?

In the modern era, the issue of the public’s safe has become highly controversial. There are those who say that people do not perceive safe at home and outside, however, others believe that it should not. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the arguments and provide some solutions. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that individuals do not feel safe in any places. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this phenomenon is that, these days, it has been increasing the terror to the unspecified people. A further point in favour of that person feels the scare is that occurred the various criminals. Despite, these challenges, there are a variety of ways to resolve this issue. Firstly, governments and municipalities should make a strict law in defending on the criminals. A second solution is that governments, municipalities and the scientists should develop to the technologies for keeping the safety such as the location tracking, which is more sophisticate and delicate, the quick dispatch service of the police and CCTV with more clear-views. In conclusion, it is clear this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. In my opinion, if people keep the regulation regarding the safety law, each other in society, they will be felt safe by their around and will be making a good era. In addition, the government and municipalities should try to that people can feel the safety at home, at school, and everywhere.