Increasing young population has affected older people how the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

The dashboard of an increasing population can be broadly distributed into two major sections as young adults and elderly individuals. Some people think that having a younger workforce is more beneficial than to have a larger portion of an older person in the country. In my opinion, there are more advantages to having youngsters in the country and this essay will discuss in detail how it has benefited widely. There are a number of benefits of having a young task force in society. Firstly, the per hour pay rate will be economical due to the abundance of resources. Secondly, physically staff working under the age of 60 years is going to be more efficient than senior citizens. Finally, they will be contributing a bigger amount to the tax department, which in turn is responsible for the growth and development of countries. Therefore, it is clear from the above discussion that young people are more helpful in supporting overall progress. Despite, unemployment and lack of experience, there are no other barriers to have a young population on-board into the working pool. The population in most developing nations like China and India is young, which expands the production capacity of the country. As the young crowd is not only competitive in skills but also hardworking and enthusiastic in nature. In addition, the facility such as old age homes and age care can be well established to look after the elderly people. In conclusion, the right combination of old and young individuals constructs the basis of right social, cultural and financial cycles within the nation. Cheaper labour force, efficient economy and regular revenue generation of young taxpayers will result in the betterment of the society. This essay has discussed how the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.