Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

In the modern society we are all surrounded by materialistic things and live in under the assumption that this greed will make us happy and contented.Few individuals of a society believe that money is vital in bringing happiness to life.While some have arguments which say that money has not relation with cheeriness.In my opinion, I personally believe that money does play some role in bringing happiness. This essay will discuss in details my point of view. To begin with, people commit their entire lives by working hard and earning money because they believe that money and happiness are two sides of the coin. For such folks money is like a soul and one cannot gain contentment without it. For instance, people who find delight in travelling in different places, wearing branded clothes or having an expensive dining would not be able to savour the same without having a cash in hand or in the bank. Another example, for people who are severely sick and needs upscale medication, with capital, close associates can buy happiness for these people. To them merriment and funds are closely related to each other and cannot image to live without it. However, People believe that money cannot remove their sorrows and sufferings For instance, a mother who has lost her child in war, money is of no value because her grievance and tears cannot be wiped through financial aid, she would feel better with soothing words and sympathy. To conclude, I personally believe that money gives lots of benefits to people in terms of their status and lifestyle. But one should not relate money as an important factor for prosperity.