Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Every individual tries to live in a society which is perfect in every aspect, but they are not aware of what a perfect environment is? In my opinion, honesty and a positive attitude among individuals are the key elements of an ideal community. Furthermore, the approach to achieve a perfect society to thrive is to follow the rules set by the government. The ideal habitat truly depends on the inhabitants, because they must help each other to settle well in a particular community. In addition, they must accept each other values, regardless of their differences, whereas honesty is needed for the prosperity of the general population. The inhabitants must show their loyalty to each other and the country. As an illustration, the locals must not support any international invasion and they must discourage the evil intentions such as betraying their own people. Thus, the motivation to help others and the loyalty among them are the key elements. Nevertheless, the governing bodies must play their role in setting an ideal community by implementing the strict rules and regulations for people to follow and the people must abide the rules set by the higher authorities. For instance, the government of Pakistan passed a bill in the national assembly which states that no one is allowed to sell or export drugs. Due to this policy which is followed by the masses, Pakistan is considered as a drug free country. Hence, the combined efforts of the higher authorities and individuals can lead to formation of perfect societies. To sum up, in my view, the intentions to help each other and the loyalty among people are the significant elements of an ideal society. Moreover, the people can work towards achieving such an environment by following rules implemented by the supreme authority.