In some countries, young people are less polite and respectful to the old. What are the causes? What can be done to solve this?

Nowadays, it is expressed that in many countries the respect for older does not exist. In this modern life, the youngest are less educated and polite some of them do not have any respectable behave in the old. For this purpose thus essay will be demonstrating the reasons why this is happening. The solution to solve this problem is parents educating their children, teaching them to respect the oldest and young with limits and discipline. Firstly, teenagers shown patterns of education received into their houses. For example, if the parents educated their children and taught the importance to respect older people, when teenagers, they will do this because they learned this. So the disrespectful and impolite behave of the younger is a result of the education they received in their homes. Secondly, the actual younger do not have any limits. They think that everything is allowed and everything can be bought. This is a consequence of the education they received in their lives. For instance, if the parents do not teach their children correctly in the future they can not complain about it, because their prospective children are a consequence of their today decisions. In summary, the responsibility for teaching the children and younger are the adults and parents. Further, if the adults are not available and wish to teach the behave is expected to the younger and children, they cannot complain about in the eventual. Hence today's children are tomorrow adults. An advice is the parents teaching, raising, and educating their children like they want that be treated in a prospective, like to do to other want you to want the other to do for you.