In many countries, government prioritizes economic growth above all other concerns. What are the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

In many countries the economic growth is complicated, so in most of the countries the economic growth is focused, but focusing on just one problem always have some advantages and disadvantages which are described in the given essay. To begin with the advantages, nowadays the money is the most important part of a person's growth, which of course leads to the government prioritizing it more that any other topic. Secondly, the needs of the day to day heart is dependent upon money, for example, food, shelter, clothes so if the country economic situation is bad, it would be in danger. Lastly, economic development is maintained for the sake of a better future and better technology so focusing on this affair is very important. On the other hand, it consists of many disadvantages to illustrate if ministry prioritize only wage affair and ignore the other main issues, for example, health care, rules and regulations, laws etc. It could become the beginning of many crimes and harmful for the human heart.If the authority does not look at the law matter many people would be free to do anything they wish which would lead to huge loss of funds as well as life's.There are many other issues such as agricultural development because of which we can eat our regular food peacefully if it's ignored and the farmers do not have any knowledge about the topic occur it can cause a great damage.To end with, all the issues are important for having an almost perfect day life in human beings so focused on every point is essential, but at the end it all comes back to the one point which is cash because if our country doesn't have enough money, at the end all the problems are going to occur. To conclude with, I think been concern about the economic matter above all is the best and the correct decision of the ministry for the welfare of other people.