(opinion one) A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, (opposing opinion) while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A certain group of people believes that animals are used by other people, but they should have their own rights on lives, it cannot be used by humans. Whereas, others think that they all should be used only in the matter of daily basis like by eating or in the matter of discovery. Nowadays, it has become the debatable topic about the organisms. Based on the first opinion, firstly, I would definitely agree with the thought that nowadays, so many factors are influencing the animals in such a bad ways that it is having to survive for them. People are just using them for their own benefits. Slaughterhouse has been developed for some animals such as cows, chicken etc. Moreover, workers of slaughterhouse are behaving so disgusting to those innocent animals and earning money by killing them. The main point is that animals have their right just as the humans have. They cannot be treated like this. Those creatures have same feelings just as human beings, therefore, it will not be fair for them. Henceforth, due to the human behaviour, for instance, the organization called PETA is working for creators' rights. Especially, young ones are so aware about their rights and fighting for them. Whereas, another scenario tells that, animals should be used for the food and for other purposes just as medicine discoveries. It is an undeniable fact that, in today's population, so many are non-vegetarian, they require chicken and meats to eat. Besides this, in the medical field, rats and mice are used to experiment the medicines in preclinical trials and those experiments have saved so many thousand humans' lives.. In addition, there is no alternative way of this. In conclusion, I would like to say that all the people have their own views on the rights of animals, but my opinion is that those creatures are not meant to be treated so badly just as slaughterhouse do. So at the end, in this matter, there should be a proper way.