Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. Nowadays children are facing more and more academic challenges. So, some people believe that organizing extra classes after school hours are better for their children to cope up with the modern world, whereas the others argue that the school gives enough education to their students. I totally agree with the latter view. It has more pros outweigh cons. First and foremost, the schools have been providing sufficient education to their students. Students spend more time in schools rather than privet tuitions, so school teachers spend more time with their students because of they know the capabilities of their pupils and teach them accordingly. Also, the education system of any country is knowledge based rather than skill based owing to this, teachers only teach those things which carry more marks. In addition to the above, after 8 hours of schooling, all students must have been tired and need to relax, but parents send their children to the private tuitions because they want to their children to excel in every field, but in the Tetons, tutor teaches competitive skills than co-operative. If students learn in fatigue condition, the parents waste not only their money but also their children’s time and health. According to some researchers, over-studying doesn’t make the kids become more intelligent or smarter. In conclusion, governments and parents should join hands to create educational systems which are more practical, creative and stress-free environment for their children and extra classes should be banned and substituted by soft skills classes instead.