In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore, logical for men and women to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, women are rubbing their shoulder with men and contribute their role in almost every field ranging from education to politics. Therefore, it is not surprising fact that nowadays, ladies do regular jobs in the plethora of nations as like men and participate equally in the financial growth of the family. Thus, I strongly agree with the statement that both parents should share domestic chores. To start with, there are myriad of reasons of supporting this statement. Firstly, in the past, it was believed that leadership is the men's domain and all the jobs and social works had been belonging to the men only. However, in the present scenario, women have shown their talent in many fields such as engineering, medicine, space travel, politics and so on. They proved that they are capable of doing anything that men can do. Moreover, the working females have more responsibility than the males because the former has to look after their family, children along with their jobs which results in a hectic schedule for them. Due to this, women feel more tired, disturbed and less energetic. Keeping these facts in mind, if life-partner of working lady assists her in sharing household works, it will be much more relaxing and comfortable that both the partners are doing every chore together. Furthermore, sharing all the household jobs with each other creates a lovely feeling of inspiration and satisfaction and women do not feel any kind of burden related to their jobs. Apart from it, if the husband helps his wife in the culinary activities, it may benefit himself too. For instance, in the absence of the lady or if she is not doing well, a man can prepare food for his family and assists his children in doing homework that usually is a job of mothers. Consequently, it makes a strong bond between father and his loved ones. In conclusion, it is the culture of plenty of nations that both men and women are full-time employees and they share all the task so that it became easier for them to spend fruitful life.