Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that the current situation of our environment getting worst day by day. Some people assert that the major consequences are the deforestation and killing wildlife, whereas other thinks that there are many other factors also involve in this problem. In my opinion, both sides have their own equal effects on the environment. In this essay, I intend to discuss both views before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several drawback on our earth's atmosphere. Firstly, the increasing population the world is the one the major reason, because there are tons of forest were cut down every year to settle down the new civilization. Because of this, the chain cycle getting worst and become directly effect on the life cycle of animals who depend on the forests. For an example, the population of marine life about to 20 percent on downfall every year because of hunting. On the contrary side, some people feel that there are some other issues also more effective, such as rapidly increasing pollution on our world. Air pollution is one of them, the automobile industry sells tons of cars and bikes on the market, which emits carbon dioxide gas in the air. Therefore, the result shown in the ozone layer destruction and drastic changes can be seen on the weather condition and missing animal species. According to experts, in upcoming next 20 years, global warming hits to the peak point. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that there are more points to be noticed which are linked to the plants and species. At the end, we have to focus on those steps and preserve our beautiful earth for our next generation, otherwise it’s too late.