people should not consume supplements. To what extent do you agree?

An increasing number of consumers don't receive any benefits from supplements, it is now thought that complex vitamins have no positive effect on overall well-being. I fully agree with the given idea since it was proven by several independent structures worldwide. It is admitted that the consumption of supplements is a waste of money. First and foremost, one problem with tablet supplementation is the poor record of digestibility. These tablets are often stocked with metal-based minerals that are essentially miniature rocks, and our bodies are unable to digest them. Moreover, the vitamin elements of these pills that are theoretically digestible are often unable to be effectively extracted by our bodies when they arrive in such a condensed form. In Salt Lake City, for example, over 150 gallons of vitamin and mineral pills are retrieved from the sewer filters each month. By way of illustration, According to the physician’s desk reference, only about 10% – 20% of multivitamins are absorbed by the body. The National Advisory Board is even more damning, suggesting that every 100mg of tablet corresponds to about 8.3mg of blood concentration, although noting that this can still potentially perform a helpful role in some cases. Moreover, they damage dwellers' immune systems as well. A final argument against multivitamins is the notion that they can lead people – consciously or not – to the conclusion that supplementation fills in the gaps of an unhealthy diet and mops up afterward, leaving their bodies none the wiser that instead of preparing a breakfast of fresh fruit and muesli, they popped a tiny capsule with coffee and a chocolate bar. In a seven-year study, however, the Heart Protection study did not find any positive outcome whatsoever from multivitamins and concluded that while vitamins in the diet are important, multivitamin tablets are safe but completely useless. There is evidently no shortcut around the task of buying, preparing, and consuming fresh fruit and vegetables every day. In a nutshell, I reiterate that supplements can provide some merits, but for every $100 you spend on vitamin supplements, over $90 of that is quite literally flushed down the toilet. By striking a balance between healthy nutrition as well as necessary vitamin consumption, a necessitous can achieve great success.