Some think spending a lot on birthdays celebration and weddings is a waste of money. Others think that it is important for young people and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that many people nowadays have a tendency to celebrate various parties with a large amount of money. Some people believe that it is a rare example of frivolous spending, while others are not of this opinion. To some extent, this could have negative consequences, but in general, this is for the better. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide a personal point of view with clear examples. A celebration of parties has been developing in recent years; however, it may require a large financial outlay. It is clear that some individuals object to spending a substantial amount of money on events like these, owing to extravagance. That is, individuals want to commemorate their birthdays, for example, on the outside, or their wedding amusements abroad, to distinguish themselves from others. As a result, these events that can be ordinary turn into lavish celebrations. Thus, many believe that coming with a hefty price tag for the festivities is only a wasteful expenditure. On the other hand, there is no doubt, the importance of spending a lot on banquets can influence the young. Namely, society would like to boost social ties, and this change has a lot to do with the celebration of special occasions. If people, for instance, observe amusements with numerous colleagues, they will introduce social cohesion among their relations. Additionally, the entertainments are not only held for creating lifelong memories, but they are also organised to show the cultural significance of the feasts. Therefore, some support this statement due to these reasons. In conclusion, there are positive and negative factors of this opinion, that is why I would say that although spending more money on the banquets has negative impacts by which lead to economic implications, its profits that give a meaningful experience should not be neglected