Internet crime is increasing rapidly as more and more people around the world are accessing the internet.What are the worst internet crimes?How can they be preventend?

Owing to the advent of technology, in these days, a great section of society is using the online money transfer with the help of internet as it is the fastest mode of a transaction; nevertheless, there is no doubt online crime has severely emerged. I will discuss, how should solve this issue. Despite various laws that are made against cybercrime, most people are not aware of them. Therefore, criminals are committing online fraud and hacking accounts. Victim of the case does not know, how to file a complaint? They have no strong evidence, mainly cases, that is why criminals are not easily caught and they do it again and again. These days, undoubtedly, the government should enact strict laws and punish all the culprits. In addition, the online user should be guided, and the cybercafé department ought to promote an awareness program about it. Moving forward, people should be well aware of online piracy during fund transfer so that they do not fall victim to internet fraud. To prevent, To avoid any online fraud incident, they need to use a secure browser or personal gadgets such as mobile phones, laptops. To illustrate, when users open their bank detail in other cyber cafe system or another person's laptop most of the people steal the information that time using a browser extension or application. Along with this, some hackers access the bank account data through hacking IP. This kind of crime is done by online hackers, in the 2018, at Japan. Hence, internet customers must use certain security measures when making any virtual payment. To encapsulate, although it is an arduous task to prevent crime, it can be controlled with the collaborative efforts of government and online users.