The government should lower the budget on the arts to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

In my opinion, arts is as important as education. As a person, who is studying the similar program at the university, I would like to declare that it possesses a great value. The subject of Arts has a daily pose of joy and aesthetical pleasure. Due to the constant contact with the art objects, we are able to create. Thanks to the non-stop connection with them, we are becoming inspired. When we delve deeper into this subject, we may think much bigger. Regardless, we cannot rely only on the physical beauty of it. Education plays a tremendous role in investing into talented artistic minds. The practice-oriented program helps to define a right direction and improve peculiar skills. The world's famous painters and sculptors were also enthusiastic about obtaining a diploma in this sphere. Additionally, the place of study was the main guidance for a future talent. I concur, that education becomes a severe problem with, especially, third -world countries. However, all the citizens must have the opportunity to exclude business classes from their schedules. The world is in need of creative individuals. From my point of view, the government needs to have enough financial resources to provide for both art and education. Also, I would like to highlight the significance of the Art-related programs. As far as I noticed, the top universities are still lacking the scholarship funding. Unfortunately, creative industries are immensely underrated. For instance, if in 2005, the majority of specializations were not that popular, but now, in 2020, they would be already at the peak. There are thousands of companies who are hunting for well-educated graphic designers or visual merchandisers. We should put them on the "what we search for the most" list. Therefore, in this short conclusion, I stand for the equality in not lowering the budget for any direction.