Some believe that training is necessary to be a good teacher, others think that teachers don’t need a training course. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In the modern world, qualification is an important factor in determining one’s knowledge and skills. However, there is a school of thought which believes that teachers do not require a certain qualification in order to become a good one, whereas others think that it should be done. In my opinion, a qualification has many benefits, and it would certainly help in one way or another. In this essay, we shall discuss this topic further. Nowadays, an educational background portrays a person’s skill and talent. Moreover, an accomplishment helps a person to understand certain aspect better. To illustrate, in the practical part of a course he/she would be introduced to a myriad of challenges and possibilities which one would encounter in the future and this would help them learn as well as improve their skills. Additionally, a course would provide an insight and more intricate information about teaching. On the contrary, certain people believe that teaching is rather inborn and it is not that difficult to procure. Furthermore, an individual can learn through experiences and improve themselves over time. Additionally, teaching is In conclusion, knowledge learned never goes wasted. Therefore, it should be deemed for a person to take a course to amplify his/her teaching skills, which would eventually benefit both the students as well as teachers.