Why local people do not visit the historical site and museums. Discuss the reasons and give a solution to this problem.

The historical sites and museums has always been a major part of every country background. Most of them are exhibiting oodles of collections that every local might be proud of. This essay is going to discuss a problem of not visiting such places and will provide for a certain solution. First off, the majority of museums does not upgrade its storages and objects themselves. It might look insipid and very usual for the masses. Although, it does contain a lot of eye-catching sculptures and armour, the prices can go too high sometimes. Second, most pavilions and exhibitions are available for the online visits for 24 hours. For example, within the viral outbreak in 2020, the National Gallery of Budapest opened its online doors for any curious visitor. The possible solution can be varied from lowering the ticket prices to bolster interactive facilities, that may include some AI features as well. It can be explained by the locals being very familiar with the historical fragments. They were already taught in school and repeating the same class material might be annoying. Regardless, the pitched idea is not novel. To illustrate, it has already taken place in the Aarhus Museum of Hungary, where the local attendance has outweighed the tourist one. The exhibition was devoted to Frida Kahlo's mastery. In this case, the organizations transformed some of her paintings to the digital miracle. To sum up the bullet points, lots of historical objects and being ignored by local people. The main reason was indicated by the lack of interactive facilities and entertainment plans. Nonetheless, the solution can be tackled by the implementation of the Artificial Intelligence-related technologies (AI) into the museum’s vapid system.