Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Some individuals think that studying at university or learning college education is the golden opportunity to have a successful career, whereas other people consider that it is better to land a job straight after school. However, I completely agree with the former point of view. To begin with a variety of higher education after school. First and foremost, it could give a chance to young generations to get a well-paid job. This is because they will have diplomas or qualifications after studying at different universities. Second of all, it may help them to show off themselves. What I mean is that people consider them as well-educated people in many places, especially in modern cities. In addition to that, nowadays employers pay attention to where they study. Most of the workplaces give a job to other people or promote them according to their diplomas. For example, if they study at top universities, it leads to having so many choices to get a profession. However, when it comes to landing a job straight away after school. As the coin has two sides. It has the potential to lead to something positive. First of all, for some people, it is just a waste of time. This is because finding a job is not a very challenging task. They are able to grasp the importance of it. In terms of others, it is very difficult. Second of all, it is generally known that at some workplaces they do not pay attention to the qualification. When they promote one of their employees, they consider the time or duration that worker works for them. Therefore, other people do not always think that higher education plays a key role in their professional lives. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my position that studying higher education plays an important role in a successful profession.