Should government make decision about people's lifestyle or should people make their own decisions?

Generally, mankind made their decisions according to their knowledge and experience, although, at some point we are unduly depends on government decisions. This statement will discuss both the opinions in following paragraph. First of all, people are certainly making their own decisions about their own lives and there is nothing wrong about it therefore they should be aware of its consequence. However, to Err is human, we generally made some mistakes about selecting the righteous path for us therefor we have to withstand the problems and have tackled it on our own way. Take for instance, according to the study of the health organizations sector of US represent that more than 30 percent of the youth is consuming drugs and other illegal products. Thus, making our own choice to work on that may be getting us in delinquency. On the other hand, the government is launching laws and restrain crime for our own virtues. Moreover, at some point ministry is aiding toward study business and other factors, by giving loans and subsidies to maintain our lifestyles. Besides politics should introduce a range of health centres and motivational cams for local public apart from this they should also promote awareness about different laws for different crimes. To recapitulate, both the opinions have its own pros and cons. There for it is congenial to make our own decisions, but at some point we can relay on the state for our safety and it may be not look convivial at first but it is significant to do so.