some teachers say students should be organised into groups to study. others argue students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. which one do you think is more effective?

When the question is about studying, academy teacher has a different approach, whether in a team or by themselves. According to me, learning between school mates is the useful way in exam academic fields as well as self-development. My preference is explained further. Firstly, with preferred situation.It is proven that the benefit of doing research in any field, is it effectively convenient if a member share ideas with the group of student's. If there's a project given by the tutor, might be tougher, in that case if there's a unity of pupils then probably one can share ideas, others going through the research, while some responsible for the presentation, meanwhile this can reduce stress among them by equally sharing task to each other. To illustrate, is is said that sharing is caring, if one does it then victory is just nearby. For instance: I have seen many faculties providing exercises and teamwork, by this it takes less waste of time and more to people. Therefore, not only for the success in the institute work, but also in the communication skill and interact with teammates, to be more precise, avoiding bulling in the people, the most effective way is to join a particular team which can lead to respect and self discipline to one another. For example: In the United States, most of junior suffers from discrimination, while management of school tries to make friendships between every race of the pupil by gathering them into a task or a specific project. To conclude, education systems must try to look after undergraduate and make sure if they are able to join a group and make a miraculous work.