Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the current time, negative news such as problems and emergencies are more widespread on media than good news. Some people believe that this emphasize would affect to some people and community. I completely agree with this statement and there are valid opinions which I will now consider. On the one hand, some people think that there are some benefits of posting social problems on the media. First of all, the emergencies and negative information aired on television or the internet, the more people track down and know about current negative issues and they can prevent these situations. Moreover, reporting many serious accidents is an effective way to raise inhabit's awareness about their safety. For example, in my local TV channel there is one programme which is named "AVTOPATRUL" and it often demonstrates accidents of the car crash. As a result, people would have been completely careful when they drive a car. On the other hand, some people feel that, negative articles or reports can make inferences on the public. If people watch totally negative news too much they would be scared and live full of panic. In addition, it might be said that if children watch more negative news or crimes on the television, they may grow up with tendency to violence. For instance, the youngsters that are watching bad news or reading articles about terrorism or violent crimes can be impacted by those things and their outlook would be stuffed negative towards of others. In conclusion, negative news and emergencies should be reduced by social media and I think that it would be more beneficial if they show good news and inspirational programmes. Because such kind of shows motivates people and encourage them to make an effort hardly to achieve their goals.