Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

A lot of people these days are changing their field of occupation during their working years and this is due to several factors that I'll be starting in this essay alongside the merits and demerits of not settling in a known appointment. Firstly, the satisfaction gotten from a career differs and this could result in one making such decision of leaving a field of practice to the next which is more suitable and brings about fulfilment to him or her. Secondly, many people place money as a basic tool to ensure they stay on a work. For example, if a company is willing to pay them more for their services irrespective of what they studied in school, they're willing to give up their certificates and settle for a better offer to ensure a luxurious life for themselves and their families. There's virtually nothing on Earth that doesn't have its benefits and shortcomings too. Therefore the benefits of changing an occupation are numerous, but I'll be outlining only but a few. One is, you gather experiences on various jobs and this is because you have carried out various tasks in several fields. Next is, one gets to make lots of friends and creates relationship on the go. However the disadvantages of changing careers are inefficient. One doesn't get so much knowledge in an office before leaving and thus cannot be a professional. Another is, such an individual cannot get promoted easily as it takes some level of working years to get promoted in most organizations.