The disadvantages of tourism in less developed countries are as great as the advantages. What is your opinion?

In this day and age, the tourism sector is in the limelight and has aroused. Although, some people believe that in underdeveloped countries tourism disadvantage is similar to the advantages, while others do not agree with it. My view is that advantages overweight the disadvantages and illustrate it in the essay below. On the one hand, Toursim sector plays a pivotal role in the provincial economy by creating jobs for a number of people. Not only single industry takes benefit of it, but other indirect trade will also up. To illustrate, transport companies are also linked to travel, if the number of visitor increases in a developing country, then the profits of private or public convenience increase. Thus, Travel has multiple advantages for underprivileged nations. On the other hand, Toursim comes with many liabilities. The total responsibility of the visitor has to be taken by host nation due to which security expenses increases. Although, Many nations charge heavily for tourists to cope with this problem. For example, Bhutan has recently increased his Visa fees to manage the money loss. Therefore, Underdeveloped nations are creating solutions to reduce the limits of travel. To Conclude, Tourism has an overhead for less developed countries, however, we have many examples where these countries have turned it into an opportunity so for them it act as a blessing in disguise.