Nowadays, entertainers get paid more than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is this a negative or positive development?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is celebrities earn a good living better than statesmen. This essay will first discuss that an idol has a significant number of fan groups, who help the best up - and – coming person to make a success of a financial budget and, secondly, it is a favorable encouraging or approving or pleasing favourable growth when your natural and skillful having or showing knowledge and skill and aptitude skilful talent merits deservedly. One of the main reasons is the extraordinary support of fans in favor promote over another favour of a celeb. It is not an open secret for the celeb that the key to a meteoric rise to fame in financial question is the purchasing power of aficionado. Little do people realise that the more they buy songs, books, watch movies of their idols, the more their idol will make a living. For example, Forbes demonstrated that the activity of fans resulted in rocketing sales of the ticket concert of Beyoncé. After this situation, she has become a millionaire. With regards to the question of a positive moment, I consider that a peerless gift should be a lucrative job in the long run, because celebrities are the face of the country. Furthermore, if you show to the world your fruitful work and an unparalleled talent, you will carve a niche for yourself. To illustrate, The Times has recently reported that The United States has the highest percentage of investment in talented artists because they raise the country's economy and image to the highest level. In conclusion, I can cast light on those politicians earn less not only because they don't have as strong a fan base as celebrities, who will always support, but also, deep down, I think that this a positive development because a natural talent should be profitable after all a genial person create an image of the country.