Some people believe that team sports are very important for children to succeed in their career, others disagree? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some individuals that students should be encouraged to participate in the club sports for their overall personality development, where some believes that the academic performance is the most important to have a successful career. In my own perspective, I agree with the notion that the sportsmanship comes from being a part of the sport. On the one hand, the sports play an important role in the physical and mental health of the youngsters. To elaborate, they give them the mental strength by tackling all the challenges coming across playing the game, and further help them to accept the defeat gracefully in a game of win and lose. In addition to it, the physical strength is achieved by building stronger muscles and bones by doing regular exercises. Moreover, the club sports teach the interpersonal and soft skills in a very practical manner. For instance, every team member should know the strength of unity, harmony, sportsmanship, and teamwork to win sport like football by scoring the highest number of goals. Hence, this wholesome benefit helps in the making of well rounded individual. On the other hand, some people think that the teenagers should spend their precious time by focusing on their studies to improve their academics, so that they can get selected at a good university or grab a good job opportunity and secure their future prospects. In fact, in some cases, the captain of a team takes all the credit and other members get neglected to prosper further in the game. To recapitulate, I opine that the students should learn to achieve the balance between study and sport time in their bright future and strong personality development.