there are many different types of music in the world today. why do we need music? is traditional music of a country more important than the international music is heard everywhere nowadays?

Nowadays, there are various kinds of music in the world. Some people might wonder if music is necessary or not? While others think about the importance of local and traditional music in comparison to global types of music. Initially, it is vital to mention that music play an undeniable role in our modern lives. Music, most of the times, is used in movies and other sort of programs, which are likely to have more viewers if the music used in them is good enough. Music can also have a tranquilizer a drug used to reduce stress or tension without reducing mental clarity tranquillizer effect. Of course, it depends on the type of music, but it is obvious that some sort of music such as pop or traditional music can really calm the nerves. Obviously, due to rapidly booming technologies, which have made connecting far easier, by which you can access international websites just with a few clicks, global types of, music seem to become far more popular. Which I am of the opinion that can be hazardous to traditional and local music of different origins. Traditional music seems to be more substantial because it not only represents the culture, but also the history of a society and a country. So, it is vital to protect traditional music and pass it along to the next generations. Finally, music is an underrated and an undeniable factor in daily life and a lot of people listen to music for so many reasons. It should be taken into consideration that international music might be more popular, but local music is culture and history, which should not be forgotten.