Is forcing students to study hard at school a good idea. Agree or disagree?

Since education has become a crucial part of humans' lives, many argue about the pressure which is created by forcing them to have an excessive load of studying. In my point of view, I believe that the increasing of those pressures on the school and university is a good thing. In my opinion, it is sensible that the pressure Is on the school and university as it potentially helps students gain discipline and responsibility. By letting students encounter distress, automatically, discipline and responsibility will be established as a natural habit. For example, students, at Perth Modern High School in Australia, have to apply deal with the enormous amount of homework daily. As a result, Perth Modern's student have excessive outcome grades at all times a 100% finish their tasks. There are benefits of pressure on the school. I also agree with the idea of forcing students to study hard as it is the necessity for early preparation to compete in global job markets that makes rigorous schooling beneficial. Education is a crucial part of humans' lives as it enhances our skills: analysing, calculating and so on, and studying hard helps students fully improve those skills. For instance, Asian students, specifically, Chinese and Vietnamese students spend at least 4 to even 10 hours per day on learning. And as we can see most students, who won the International Math Olympiad, are Chinese and Vietnamese. By forcing students to study hard, we maintain an educated generation, and, they can develop our community in the future. To sum up, apply forcing the student to study hard, and, letting them experience apply pressure at school or university can help them improve their skills and establish disciplinary, responsibility. Finally, I strongly agree with that point of view.