Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

MEDIA THESE DAYS USUALLY FOCUSUS ONLY ON PROBLEMS LIKE TYPE OF ANY CRUCIALS EMERGENCIES AND NOT EVEN BOTHERED FOCUSING ON THE POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT. HOWEVER, MANKIND THINK THAT IT COULD BE DANGEROUS FROM PERSON TO PERSON OR GROUP OF THE COMMUNITY. SEVERAL ARGUMENT THAT ARGUMENT MY STANDING ARE DISCUSSED IN THIS EASSY. FIRSTLY, THESE DAYS MEDIA USUALLY TEND TO FOCUSES ON DIFFERENT sympathetic OF PROBLEM AND CRISIS BECAUSE THEY WANT THEIR CHANNEL GROWTH AND TO GENERATE MORE REVENUE FROM THIS amiable OF SITUATION. RATHER-THAN FOCCUSING ON ANY USEFUL INCIDENT LIKE FOR EXAMPLE – XYZ COUNTRY GROWTH RATE INCREASED FROM THE OTHER NATIONS. BUT HOWEVER MANY PEOPLE LIKE TO WATCH THIS tolerant OF broadcast AS THEY ENJOYED WATCHING IT SO THAT’S WHY NEWS-MEDIA MOSTLY FOCUSES ON THIS PARTICULAR TYPE NEWS. THESE PROFESSIONAL MEDIA AGENCY ONLY KNOW HOW TO GENERATE MORE REVENUE THEY DOESN’T EVEN THINK OF IT. SECONLY, IN A COUNTRY THERE ARE MANY CATEGORY OF HUMANS LIVES IN WHICH SOME THINK THAT MEDIA SHOULD NOT FOCUS ON TROUBLE story AS THESE KIND OF broadcast CAN BE VERY DANGEROUS AND CAN PUT GREAT IMPACT ON INDIVIDUALS OR FAMILIES AND GROUP OF COMMUNITY TOO. MEDIA CAN FOCUS ON PRODUCTIVE story BUT THEY WON’T. TO CONCLUDE, ACCORDING TO MY OPINION I AGREE WITH THE PEOPLE WHO THINKS THAT COMPLICATED NEWS CAN DISTRESS THE SOCIETY