Some people believe that zoos are cruel and morally wrong because they only keep animals in captivity. Others think that zoos play a variety of important roles aside from entertaining the public. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about the untrue to maintain beasts in the animal park, while others think that zoos are entertaining and ecologically essential. In the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I completely agree with the latter viewpoint. The first and foremost thing some people feel is that it is incorrect to keep creatures in zoological gardens. Since, it hurts natural habitat and shows no mercy, but cruelty. For example, animals live a short life in zoos or animals cannot breed alone in zoos. That can be very depressing for these animals. Personally, I believe that it is incredibly crucial for animals to live in freedom. On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that animal parks are both entertaining and ecologically important. It should also be remembered that the zoo is a very interesting place for everyone. Since there are a lot of animals and we can see them up close. Children can learn about them, and see the wildlife with their own eyes. It may be beneficial to maintain the care environment for our kids. To summarize all given information and opinions, my own belief is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that untrue to maintain beasts in zoos, I contend with the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that animal parks are both entertaining and ecologically important.